Uncategorized

20 Things I Want To Do At 20

  1. Have afternoon tea.
  2. Have a holiday.
  3. Complete my apprenticeship and gain a full time job.
  4. Continue loving and appreciating myself.
  5. Find a small group of friends who will appreciate me as much as I’d appreciate them.
  6. Step out of my comfort zone with my blog and make it the best I can.
  7. Pick up a new hobby. E.g. Learn how to sew.
  8. Stop dwelling on the negatives and focus on the positives.
  9. Cherish the time I have with my family and other people I couldn’t live without.
  10. Break down my wall and let somebody in.
  11. Become less independent to technology and admire the world more.
  12. Have a little more ‘me’ time. E.g. Take myself to dinner and the movies.
  13. Learn how to cook homemade meals/desserts.
  14. Stop being so afraid and enjoy life more.
  15. Become more educated in subjects I now have interests in.
  16. Stay the independent, confident woman I have grown to be.
  17. Keep writing and reading. Every single day.
  18. Start outlining that book I’ve always wanted to write.
  19. Treat myself better. E.g. Exercise, eat healthy foods, drink more water.
  20. Be more generous. E.g. Compliment a stranger.

Shelby πŸ™‚ xxx

5 thoughts on “20 Things I Want To Do At 20

    1. Thank you, Jess! I’ll be sure to get a move on and start ticking them off one by one. I like no. 20 as well, I think everybody should have that as a goal πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

