Uncategorized

Perrie Edwards – Favourite Outfits of 2016

If you have me on Twitter, you will most likely know that Little Mix are my Queens and Perrie Edwards is literally the love of my life! Perrie’s style makes her one of the hottest women walking the earth and you can’t argue with me on that one. If I looked like Perrie, man, I’d be living the dream! Perrie’s style goes from biker, to classy, to girly, to boho,Β to hot, in such a short time. You never know what style she’s going to go for next which makes it all the more exciting and most of the time, you’re going to be completely blown away! 2016 has been an incredible year when it comes to Perrie’s choice of outfits, whether it be while walking the streets, walking a red carpet, or performing on stage, each have been unique and totally scream Perrie! So, I thought I would share with you guys my favourite Perrie outfits of 2016:

04-20080015203London Celebrity Sightings -  November 19, 2016Little Mix members attend their fan meeting event in Sydney4276257

Free Radio Live Stage088614-288254132865311

01012414213142681365

Which was your favourite Perrie look of 2016? Let me know in the comments section! πŸ™‚

Shelby xxx

Twitter/Instagram/Goodreads/Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

