Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!!

Merry Christmas to all my lovely readers! I hope you’re all having a wonderful day with your families and have received everything you wanted!

I just thought I would put up a small post wishing you a day full of happiness, family and lots of food and alcohol! I have had such an incredible Christmas so far, I was happy with all the presents I was given this year and am currently watching Top Of The Pops, whilst waiting for the Christmas Dinner to be ready!

For the rest of the day, I will be eating lots of food, watching lots of movies and just spending time with my parents and two brothers. If possible, try to put down the phones just for a couple hours at least and have a great time with everybody surrounding you this Christmas. I will be posting a couple more blog posts this year and am looking forward to posting even more next year! I would also just like to thank everybody for supporting and reading my new blog, it was a decision I was thinking about for a long time. I feel that this blog, compared to my other, will show a lot more of my personality and it just really feels right.

I will leave you all be now, I’m spending the rest of the day with the family and tomorrow for Boxing Day, I will be spending it at my Nana and Grandads, so enjoy the rest of your Christmas and have an equally amazing Boxing Day! (I hope you’re all lucky and don’t have to work!)

Shelby xxx

Twitter/Instagram/Goodreads/Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

