Uncategorized

Blogmas Day Twenty-One: The Christmas Tag

What’s your favourite holiday movie?

My favourite Christmas movies are Santa Clause 1, 2 & 3. For as long as I can remember, I have watched them every Christmas and I made it a tradition to watch them every Christmas Eve.

What’s your favourite Christmas colour?

Burgundy, Red, White and Gold.

Do you like to stay in your PJ’s or dress up Christmas?

I usually just chill in my pyjamas all day, however, I know I have some very pretty pieces of clothing as presents this year so as soon as I get them, I will getting all dressed up!

If you could only buy one person a present this year, who would it be?

My Grandma Norma, it’s her first Christmas without Grandad around.

Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?

Is opening Christmas presents on Christmas Eve even a thing? (Minus opening a pair of pyjamas) We definitely wait until Christmas Day to open our presents!

What do you like to do on your Christmas break?

Just chill with my family and get in to the Christmas spirit.

What’s your favourite holiday drink?

Britvics.

What’s your favourite Christmas meal?

Roast Dinner.

What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season?

My dream place to visit would be New York and coincidentally, I wrote a post about this yesterday, you can read that here.

Shelby xxx

Twitter/Instagram/Goodreads/Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

